Contact Us

General Conference Questions/F​eedback

Overall Management and General Informa​tion

Bethany Blue Chirico, CMP; Director, Global Meetings and Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org
703-846-0746

Registration and Housing (Attendees)

Andrea Massengile, Manager, Global Meetings
amassengile@aiha.org

703-846-0754

Technical Tours and Auxiliary Functions

Ravi Chea, Coordinator, Global Meetings
rchea@aiha.org
703-846-0798

Expo Sales and Registration/Housing (Exhibitors)

Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org
703-846-0764

Sponsorships and Hamilton Club Membership

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org
703-846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, and Certification

Alla Orlova, Director, Education (Overall Education and Ignite)
aorlova@aiha.org​

703-846-0741

Erin Breece, Program Director, Global Education (PDCs and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
703-846-0749

Kathryn Christoe, Project Manager, Conference Programs (Education Sessions and Posters)
kchristoe@aiha.org
703-846-0753

AIHA Membership Inquiries

Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org
703-846-0781

Press I​nquiries

Sue Marchese, Managing Director, Marketing and Communications
smarchese@aiha.org
703-846-0742

Volunteer Groups, Students and You​ng Professionals Activities, and Fun Run/Walk

Thursa La, Manager, Local Sections, Professional Community & Foundation​
tla@aiha.org
703-846-0768